See All FAQs
How do I close my accounts?
To close your SpendOne and SaveOne accounts:
- Withdraw all funds or transfer any remaining balance from your SpendOne and SaveOne accounts to another account, (your SaveOne account will be closed when the SpendOne account is closed)
- Get in touch with us via in-app messaging and let us know you'd like your SpendOne and SaveOne accounts to be closed and we'll take care of it.
Be sure to stop regular payments in or out of your SpendOne and SaveOne accounts. This includes recurring payments linked to your card, direct debits where you have authorised a third party to debit your account at set times, or regular transfers that you have set up.